Confirmed Speakers for SICON 4

Updated 27th Sept 2014

The confirmed speakers for our upcoming SICON 4 event are as follows:

 Keynote Speakers

  1. Professor Dr Tariq Ramadan (Oxford University, UK)
  2. Tan Sri Professor Dr Mohd Kamal Hassan (IIUM, Malaysia)
  3. Professor Usamah Mohamed bin Mohamaed Hassan Elabed (Turkey)


Other Speakers

  1. Professor Dr Zaid Ahmad, (University Putra Malaysia, Malaysia)
  2. Associate Professor Dr Kamar Oniah (ISTEC, IIUM Malaysia)
  3. Professor Datuk Dr Osman Bakar (SOASCIS, UBD, Brunei Darussalam)
  4. Pg Dr Norhazlin Pg Hj Muhammad (SOASCIS, UBD, Brunei Darussalam)
  5. Associate Professor Dr Jabal M Buaben (SOASCIS, UBD, Brunei Darussalam)
  6. Associate Professor Mulyadhi Kartanegara (SOASCIS, UBD, Brunei Darussalam)
  7. Professor Dr Mahyuddin Yahya (UNISSA, Brunei Darussalam)
  8. Associate Professor Dr Ejaz Akram (University of Management, Pakistan)
  9. Professor Mesut Idriz (International University of Sarajevo, Bosnia)
  10. Associate Professor Dr Jonathan Brown (Georgetown University, USA)
  11. Professor Hamza Ates (Istanbul Medeniyet University, Turkey)
  12. Professor Waleed al-Ansary (Xavier University, USA)
Posted in Recent News.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *